British Mathematical Olympiad

Coming events:
30 January: BMO Round 2
(see full calendar for more)

News: Romanian Master of Mathematics 2015 team (8 January 2015)

The UK will compete in the Romanian Master of Mathematics competition in 2015, to be held in Bucharest, 25 February–1 March. The Team Leader will be Dominic Yeo (University of Oxford) and the Deputy Leader will be James Gazet (Eton College). The UK team will be:

Joe BentonSt Paul’s School
Liam HughesRobert Smyth Academy
Samuel KittleSimon Langton Grammar School for Boys
Warren LiEton College
Harry MetrebianWinchester College
Harvey YauYsgol Dyffryn Taf

Previous news item: BMO Round 1 marked (12–14 December 2014).

Next news item: BMO Round 2 (30 January 2015).