British Mathematical Olympiad

News: EGMO 2015 team (8 February 2015)

The fourth European Girls’ Mathematical Olympiad will be held in Minsk, Belarus, 14–20 April. The UK team will be:

Olivia AaronsonSt Paul’s Girls’ School
Rosie CatesThe Perse School
Kirsten LandKing’s College London Mathematical School
Joanna YassNorth London Collegiate School

The reserve is Clarissa Costen of Altrincham Girls’ Grammar School. The Team Leader is Jo Harbour of Mayfield Primary School, Cambridge and the Deputy Leader is Jenny Owladi of the Bank of England.

Our thanks to Man Group for their support of the EGMO team.

Previous news item: BMO Round 2 marked (8 February 2015).

Next news item: Romanian Master of Mathematics Day 1 (28 February 2015).