British Mathematical Olympiad

News: IMO squad selected (20 April 2021)

Following the first round of selection tests, the squad of ten from which the team of six for IMO 2021 will be selected has been chosen as:

Wilfred AshworthSutton Grammar School for Boys
Mohit HulseSri Kumaran Public School
Isaac KingTonbridge School
Rhys LewisHaverfordwest High VC School
Samuel LiewThe West Bridgford School
Yuka MachinoMillfield School
Ilya MisyuraWestminster School
Daniel NaylorMatthew Arnold School, Oxford
Jenni VoonLandau Forte College
Tommy Walker MackayStretford Grammar School

The IMO will take place 14–24 July, organised by Russia in a format to be determined.

Previous news item: Romanian Master of Mathematics 2021 UK participants (20 April 2021).

Next news item: IMO team selected (6 June 2021).