British Mathematical Olympiad

News: IMO team selected (6 June 2021)

The UK team for IMO 2021 will be:

Mohit HulseSri Kumaran Public School
Isaac KingTonbridge School
Samuel LiewThe West Bridgford School
Yuka MachinoMillfield School
Daniel NaylorMatthew Arnold School
Jenni VoonLandau Forte College

The first reserve is Tommy Walker Mackay (Stretford Grammar School). Congratulations to all students who participated in this year’s selection tests.

The Team Leader is Dominic Yeo (University of Oxford) and the Deputy Leader is Sam Bealing (Trinity College, Cambridge). The IMO will take place as a remote event, organised by Russia with the exams on 19 and 20 July.

Previous news item: IMO squad selected (20 April 2021).

Next news item: IMO 2021 results (23 July 2021).