British Mathematical Olympiad

News: IMO team selected (27 May 2024)

The following six students have been selected as the UK team for IMO 2024, to be held in Bath, 11–22 July.

Alex ChuiTonbridge School
Sam GriffithsKingswinford Academy
Isaac KingTonbridge School
Mikaeel ShahIsleworth and Syon School
Samuel SturgeKingston Grammar School
Haolin ZhaoSt Paul’s School

The Team Leader is Dominic Yeo (King’s College London) and the Deputy Leader is Vesna Kadelburg (The Perse School). The first reserve is Zijie Guan (The Glasgow Academy).

Previous news item: Balkan Mathematical Olympiad results (30 April 2024).